我们在 中国的工作

在过去的数十年间,中国在健康和扶贫方面取得令人瞩目的成就。中国改革开放以来所取得的成绩、对全球事务的积极参与及不断增强的创新实力,加强了基金会对中国成为全球发展推动力的信心。

自2007年,盖茨基金会北京代表处成立以来,我们一直致力于支持中国发挥其巨大的潜能——这不仅有助于中国的发展,也令全世界受益。为实现这个目标,我们持续支持中国应对国内挑战,借助中国日益增长的创新实力,为全球贫困人群提供高质量、可负担的健康产品,并支持中国成为全球健康和发展领域更强有力的合作伙伴。

首席代表寄语

大多数中国人都知道比尔•盖茨―在大家眼中,他是科技界领袖、微软的共同创始人之一。但是恐怕只有很少的人知道,盖茨和妻子梅琳达在2000年创立了比尔及梅琳达•盖茨基金会,致力于在全球范围内改善健康状况、消除极端贫困。

盖茨基金会投资那些能够改变全世界成百上千万最贫穷人口生活的想法与创新——包括更好、更便宜的药物、改良的农作物品种,还有数字银行等等。每个项目无论规模大小,都有合作伙伴的积极参与,因为他们对本地的需求和环境比我们更加了解。

我们对中国有着宏大而美好的愿景。在继续支持中国的扶贫事业、艾滋病及结核病防控、烟草控制以及慈善发展的同时,我们还致力于帮助中国成为更加强有力的全球发展合作伙伴。我们期待中国充分发挥在资源、创新以及专业领域的优势,帮助解决世界上最贫困地区的健康和发展难题。中国改革开放所取得的成就、对全球事务的积极参与以及蓬勃发展的创新实力,都增强了我们对中国成为全球发展推动力的信心。

作为盖茨基金会北京代表处的首席代表,我希望大家能够更多了解我们的工作,并加入我们的行列——为了中国和世界其他地方的人们都有机会过上健康、富有成效的生活而努力!

李一诺
北京代表处首席代表

基金会领导

李一诺
北京代表处首席代表

李一诺女士负责领导盖茨基金会中国团队,与中国的公共、私营以及非营利部门共同合作,致力于参与解决中国及全球健康、发展与政策领域的重要问题。

在2015年加入基金会之前,李一诺女士是麦肯锡公司美国加州帕罗奥图办公室的合伙人。一诺于2005年加入麦肯锡加州洛杉矶办公室,并于2008年至2013年调任麦肯锡北京办公室。在此期间,一诺担任医疗产业领域的联席领导人,并负责社会与全球公共卫生领域的工作。她的专长领域包括健康体系和医疗改革、全球健康、医药和诊断产品、数字化医疗以及卫生融资等。一诺服务过的客户包括大型跨国及本土医药和生命科学企业、机构投资者、行业协会、政府部门、非营利组织和学术机构等。

李一诺女士于2011年升任麦肯锡合伙人。2014年,她调任至麦肯锡帕罗奥图办公室工作。就职期间,她主要致力于健康以及社会领域事务。一诺还活跃于医疗行业发展、战略管理、人才招聘与培养,以及女性领导力等领域的各类讨论中。

李一诺女士毕业于清华大学生物系,并在美国加州大学洛杉矶分校取得了分子生物学博士学位。

联系方式

比尔及梅琳达•盖茨基金会
北京代表处
朝阳区新源南路1-3平安国际金融中心B座1901
中国,北京,100027

010-8454 7500

工作机会

基金会北京代表处寻求有良好教育背景、相关经验,以及对公益慈善事业有激情、有抱负的人才。如果您符合这些条件,并且愿意致力于推动中国及其他发展中国家实现健康平等、消除极端贫困,我们欢迎您申请我们的工作机会。
http://careers.gatesfoundation.org/

Our Work in China

China has achieved remarkable success in addressing health inequity and poverty over the past decades. Its domestic reforms, increasing global engagement and emerging capacity for innovation only serve to reinforce China’s potential as a catalyst for development worldwide.

Since the inauguration of our China office in 2007, we have been focused on unlocking that potential in a way that benefits China and the rest of the world. In working towards this goal, we continue to support China in overcoming domestic challenges, leverage China’s growing innovation capacity to supply high-quality, affordable health products to those in need, and assist China in becoming a stronger partner for global health and development.

A Message from the Director

Most people in China have heard of Bill Gates. They know him as a technology industry leader and a co-founder of Microsoft. But fewer people are aware of the foundation that he and his wife, Melinda, created in 2000 to reduce poverty and improve health around the globe.

Our vision for China is ambitious. While we continue to support development within China in areas such as poverty reduction, HIV, tuberculosis, tobacco control, and philanthropic development, we are also committed to supporting China as a stronger development partner for the rest of the world. By tapping into Chinese resources, innovation, and expertise, we aim to replicate China’s remarkable success in addressing health inequity and poverty in some of the poorest regions of the world. China’s domestic reforms, increasing global engagement, and emerging capacity for innovation reinforce our faith in China’s potential as a catalyst for development worldwide.

As the director of the China office, I hope you will explore the work we do and join us in our effort to ensure that everyone in China—and the world—has the chance to live a healthy, productive life.

Yinuo Li
Director, China Office

Leadership

Yinuo Li
Director, China Office

Yinuo Li oversees a team that works with China’s public, private, and nonprofit sectors to address key domestic and global health, development, and policy issues.

Yinuo joined the foundation in 2015 after a career at McKinsey & Co., where she was most recently a partner at the firm’s office in Palo Alto, California. Her McKinsey career began in Los Angeles, California, in 2005. From 2008 to 2013, while based in McKinsey’s Beijing office, Yinuo served as co-leader of the Healthcare Practice and as leader of the Social Sector and Global Public Health Practice. Her areas of expertise included health systems and health reform, global health, pharmaceutical and diagnostic products, digital healthcare, and health financing. Her clients included leading multinational and Chinese pharmaceutical and life science companies, institutional investors, trade associations, government agencies, nonprofit organizations, and academic institutions.

Yinuo became a partner at McKinsey in 2011. In 2014, she moved to McKinsey’s office in Palo Alto, where she focused on the Healthcare and Social Sector Practice. She is a sought-after speaker on topics ranging from industry perspectives to strategy, organization, talent recruitment and development, and women’s leadership.

Yinuo has a B.S. in biology from Tsinghua University in Beijing and a Ph.D. in molecular biology from UCLA.

Office Address and Contact

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
China Office
1901 Tower B, Ping An International Financial Center
No. 1-3 Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100027, China

86-10-8454-7500

Career Opportunities

Our China office seeks candidates with a solid education and related experience as well as a rare dedication to the greater good. If you have the requisite background and are committed to addressing health and development challenges in China and the developing world, we encourage you to apply.
http://careers.gatesfoundation.org/