盖茨基金会北京代表处致力于帮助中国应对国内的健康和发展挑战,同时支持中国成为推动全球发展的重要合作伙伴。

基金会领导

李一诺
北京代表处,首席代表

李一诺女士负责领导盖茨基金会中国团队,与中国的公共、私营以及非营利部门共同合作,致力于参与解决中国及全球健康、发展与政策领域的重要问题。

在2015年加入基金会之前,李一诺女士是麦肯锡公司美国加州帕罗奥图办公室的合伙人。一诺于2005年加入麦肯锡加州洛杉矶办公室,并于2008年至2013年调任麦肯锡北京办公室。在此期间,一诺担任医疗产业领域的联席领导人,并负责社会与全球公共卫生领域的工作。她的专长领域包括健康体系和医疗改革、全球健康、医药和诊断产品、数字化医疗以及卫生融资等。一诺服务过的客户包括大型跨国及本土医药和生命科学企业、机构投资者、行业协会、政府部门、非营利组织和学术机构等。

李一诺女士于2011年升任麦肯锡合伙人。2014年,她调任至麦肯锡帕罗奥图办公室工作。就职期间,她主要致力于健康以及社会领域事务。一诺还活跃于医疗行业发展、战略管理、人才招聘与培养,以及女性领导力等领域的各类讨论中。

李一诺女士毕业于清华大学生物系,并在美国加州大学洛杉矶分校取得了分子生物学博士学位。

联系方式

比尔及梅琳达•盖茨基金会
北京代表处
朝阳区新源南路1-3平安国际金融中心B座1901
中国,北京,100027

010-8454 7500
info@gatesfoundation.org

工作机会

基金会北京代表处寻求有良好教育背景、相关经验,以及对公益慈善事业有激情、有抱负的人才。如果您符合这些条件,并且愿意致力于推动中国及其他发展中国家实现健康平等、消除极端贫困,我们欢迎您申请我们的工作机会。
http://careers.gatesfoundation.org/

The foundation’s office in Beijing works to help China address domestic health and development challenges and supports China’s expanding role as a development partner for the rest of the world.

Leadership

Yinuo Li
Director, China Office

Yinuo Li oversees a team that works with China’s public, private, and nonprofit sectors to address key domestic and global health, development, and policy issues.

Yinuo joined the foundation in 2015 after a career at McKinsey & Co., where she was most recently a partner at the firm’s office in Palo Alto, California. Her McKinsey career began in Los Angeles, California, in 2005. From 2008 to 2013, while based in McKinsey’s Beijing office, Yinuo served as co-leader of the Healthcare Practice and as leader of the Social Sector and Global Public Health Practice. Her areas of expertise included health systems and health reform, global health, pharmaceutical and diagnostic products, digital healthcare, and health financing. Her clients included leading multinational and Chinese pharmaceutical and life science companies, institutional investors, trade associations, government agencies, nonprofit organizations, and academic institutions.

Yinuo became a partner at McKinsey in 2011. In 2014, she moved to McKinsey’s office in Palo Alto, where she focused on the Healthcare and Social Sector Practice. She is a sought-after speaker on topics ranging from industry perspectives to strategy, organization, talent recruitment and development, and women’s leadership.

Yinuo has a B.S. in biology from Tsinghua University in Beijing and a Ph.D. in molecular biology from UCLA.

Office Address and Contact

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
China Office
1901 Tower B, Ping An International Financial Center
No. 1-3 Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100027, China

86-10-8454-7500
info@gatesfoundation.org

Career Opportunities

Our China office seeks candidates with a solid education and related experience as well as a rare dedication to the greater good. If you have the requisite background and are committed to addressing health and development challenges in China and the developing world, we encourage you to apply.
http://careers.gatesfoundation.org/