我们的运作方式

我们对受资助者的承诺

打印

受资助者及合作伙伴是基金会使命及各项事务的核心所在。携手合作伙伴,我们能够卓有成效地实现各方共同期望的成果。

成效的取得有赖于诸多因素,例如合作伙伴关系的质量等等。如能与我们最重要的合作伙伴——即受资助者——构建强有力的伙伴关系,我们就能发挥更为强大的影响力。

我们对受资助者的承诺

  1. 高效互动——我们始终以坦诚和尊重的态度与您合作。
  2. 明确且一致的沟通——我们会告知您由谁负责对您的资助申请做出决定以及何时做出决定,并就基金会战略、资助流程,以及资助获批后的等待时间和基金会提供的协助等事宜与您进行明确的沟通。
  3. 反馈机制——您有机会提出反馈意见,我们将以您的反馈作为依据,不断改进我们的工作。

我们期待您的反馈,这是基金会对您的一项重要承诺,因为您的想法、评价和意见有助于我们更好地实现改善生活质量这一共同愿景。借助项目工作人员与受资助者之间的密切互动,我们每天都能收获反馈意见。此外,我们还通过定期采访和小组座谈形式寻求反馈。每隔两到三年,我们都会委托高效慈善事业研究中心 (Center for Effective Philanthropy) 开展受资助者印象调查。

如果您的反馈中包含具体的指控,并希望您的信息能对基金会工作人员保密,那么,我们建议您将意见发送至 EthicsPoint。该服务由基金会之外的第三方提供,用于报告和鉴定可能有悖于基金会价值观的问题、事件和行为。

访问我们的博客

How We Work

Our Commitment to Grantees

Print

Our grantees and partners are at the core of our mission and work. We are most effective when we are working together with partners to achieve the shared impact we all desire.

Achieving results depends on many factors, including the quality of our partnerships. We can achieve greater impact by forging stronger relationships with our most important partners—our grantees.

Our Commitment to Grantees

  1. Quality interactions—You will be treated with respect and candor. 
  2. Clear and consistent communications—You will know when and who will make the decision on your grant, and you will be provided clear communications on the foundation’s strategy, grant process, and the amount of time and assistance you could expect to receive from the foundation once your grant is awarded.
  3. Feedback—You will have opportunities to provide feedback–and we will use that feedback to make continuous improvements.

We welcome your feedback. It is a critical part of our commitment because your ideas, assessment, and comments will help to ensure greater success in our mutual goal to improve lives. We take a diverse approach to seeking feedback - through ongoing interactions between our program staff and grantees, periodic interviews, and annual surveys. We work with outside parties such as the Center for Effective Philanthropy to help us gather both non-confidential feedback after key transactions as well as confidential feedback on our relationship overall.

If your feedback regards a specific allegation, and you want the information to be kept confidential from foundation staff, we encourage you to report this information to EthicsPoint. This is a service provided by a third party outside of the foundation that is available for reporting and identification of issues, events, and behavior that may be inconsistent with our foundation’s values.

Visit Our Blog

Connect